top of page

VCSTA Mandate

VCSTA CEC Draw 2021

Congratulations to the following winners of this year's CEC Draw!

Brendan Maguire - Our Lady of the Assumption, Powell River

Carlo De Fazio - Holy Cross Elementary

Enrico Perrotta - St. Helen

Fatima Gaspar-Pupo - St. Patrick Elementary, Vancouver

Maria Cheng - St. Patrick, Maple Ridge

Maylin Fraser - St. Paul

Mieczyslaw Krol - St. Francis Xavier

Paul Savage - St. Thomas Aquinas

Sara Wynne - Star of the Sea

Tanya Ripoli - Holy Cross Elementary

Winners, please send an email to with your preferred email address to claim your prize.

Not yet a member?


If you are a teacher in the CISVA, send your $75 membership fee to to be entered into a special draw!

bottom of page